Richardo Aranguren
Specialized Roofing Sales, Inc.
10051 E. Highland Rd.
Suite 29-398
Howell, MI 48843
810-343-1818
rica@srs1.com
Manufacturer


Nick Baisden
ABC Supply Co.
25900 Groesbeck Hwy.
Warren, MI 48089
586-933-7038
nick.baisden@abcsupply.com
Distributor


Scott Ballard
Roof Management Europe B.V.
1383 Columbus Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040
419-351-0156
sballard@roof-management.com
Consultant


Sue Baumberger
Johns Manville (Retired)
21867 Nottingham Ct.
Woodhaven, MI 48183
734-558-9120
baumba@yahoo.com


Bob Beauregard
Building Technology Associates
21850 Greenfield Rd.
Oak Park, MI 48237
734-787-3758
bbeauregard@btaww.com
Consultant


James Bieszki
Architectural Building Specialties, Inc.
P.O. Box 831
Monroe, MI 48161
734-604-1112
jamesbieszki@aol.com
Manufacturer


Joseph Bieszki
Architectural Building Specialties, Inc.
P.O. Box 831
Monroe, MI 48161
734-777-3409
jbieszki@hotmail.com
Manufacturer


Rob Bittner
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co.
28299 Kehrig Dr.
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-615-1037
rbittner@schenaroofing.com
Contractor


Michael Bode
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
313-300-2367
mcbode@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Bill Borgiel
Lutz Roofing Company, Inc.
4721 22 Mile Rd.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
586-739-1148
sdrobek@lutzroofing.com
Contractor


Jerry Carter
SmithGroup
500 Griswold Street
Suite 1700
Detroit, MI 48226
313-442-8123
jerry.carter@smithgroup.com
Architect


Dan Casey
T.F. Beck Company
2222 Devondale
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-249-8227
dcasey@tfbeck.com
Contractor


Patrick Casey
T.F. Beck Company
2222 Devondale
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-520-2906
pat@tfbeck.com
Contractor


Tony Catanzaro
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co.
28299 Kehrig Dr.
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-612-5461
tcatanzaro@schenaroofing.com
Contractor


David Chenoweth
Roof Service Specialties, LLC
15307 M-60
Three Rivers, MI 49093
269-858-9923
david.chenowethrrc@frontier.com
Consultant


Don Ciampichini
Newton Crane Roofing, Inc.
353 North Cass Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48342
248-941-2815
donc@ncroof.us
Contractor


Eric Cook
CEI Michigan, LLC
P.O. Box 310
Hamburg, MI 48139
810-602-7967
ecook@ceigroupllc.com
Contractor


Justin Crane
Crane Roofing, Inc.
45150 Woodward Ave.
Pontiac, MI 48341
248-332-6602
office@craneroofing.net
Contractor


Brian Davis
Lutz Roofing Company, Inc.
4721 22 Mile Rd.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
586-739-1148
sdrobek@lutzroofing.com
Contractor


Zack Davis
Commercial Roofing Specialists, LLC
11750 Highland Rd.
Suite 600
Hartland, MI 48353
810-623-2822
zack@crsllcreps.com
Manufacturer


Paul Dombrowski
Sodexo Roth
52738 Forest Grove
Shelby Township, MI 48315
586-246-7356
paul.dombrowski@sodexo.com
Consultant


Michael Fales
MWA Commercial Roofing Solutions
3900 Centennial Drive
Suite D
Midland, MI 48642
989-205-0493
falesmicgael@mwacrs.com
Manufacturer


Jeffrey Ford
Detroit Roofing Inspection Service
P.O. Box 99700
Troy, MI 48099
586-713-7583
jeff.ford@drisonthenet.com
Consultant


Randy Froelich
Siplast Inc.
401 Harrington Rd.
Delton, MI 48046
214-668-8942
randy.froelich@siplast.com
Manufacturer


Rick Gaines
J.D. Candler Roofing Company
31111 Industrial Drive
Livonia, MI 48150
313-400-3850
rickg@jdcandler.com
Contractor


Dave Garavaglia
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co.
28299 Kehrig Dr.
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-615-1130
dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com
Contractor


Steve Gilbert
GAF Materials Corporation
G-7126 N. Saginaw Rd.
Mt. Morris, MI 48458
810-569-6532
steve.gilbert@gaf.com
Manufacturer


Larry Gintner
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co.
28299 Kehrig Dr.
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-909-6521
lgintner@schenaroofing.com
Contractor


Edward Gnott
Exterior Protection Systems, Inc.
26711 Yankee St.
Edwardsburg, MI 49112
574-215-7501
eg@SpecOne.com
Manufacturer


David Godek
J.D. Candler Roofing Company
31111 Industrial Drive
Livonia, MI 48150
313-308-5773
dgodek@jdcandler.com
Contractor


Heather Hadley
Southeast Michigan Roofing Contractors Association
8155 Annsbury Dr.
Suite 104
Shelby Township, MI 48316
248-495-3791
heather.hadley@smrca.org
Contractor


Scott Hoffman
Building Technology Associates
21850 Greenfield Rd.
Oak Park, MI 48237
248-302-3264
shoffman@btaww.com
Consultant


Al Janni
Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.
525 Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
989-737-3043
ajanni@duro-last.com
Manufacturer


Jeremy Johnson
Building Technology Associates
21850 Greenfield Rd.
Oak Park, MI 48237
586-690-0029
jjohnson@btaww.com
Consultant


Ronald Kinne
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-516-5151
rkinne@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Pat Kurth
Firestone Building Products
9491 Wildwood Lake Drive
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
734-972-9795
kurthpat@qbsg.net
Manufacturer


Jacqueline LaDuke-Walters
Spalding DeDecker
905 South Blvd. East
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
248-635-3467
jwalters@sda-eng.com
Consultant


Marty Laslo
Division 7 Roofing Solutions
2401 Winding Creek
Maumee, OH 43537
419-345-6504
martyl@div7rfgsolutions.com
Manufacturer


Edward Longville
Royal Roofing Co.
2445 Brown Rd.
Orion, MI 48359
248-709-3194
elongville@royal-roofing.com
Contractor


Doug Lorkowski
Firestone Building Products / Gaco
717 S. Gainsborough Ave.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
313-910-2027
dlorkowski@gaco.ccom
Manufacturer


Elise Love
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
41 Washington Ave.
Suite 315
Grand Haven, MI 49417
248-514-4993
elove@wje.com
Consultant


Tom Lynch
NTH Consultants, Ltd.
41780 Six Mile Rd.
Northville, MI 48168
586-209-8575
tlynch@nthconsultants.com
Consultant


Paul Majkowski
Intertek - PSI
37483 Interchange Dr.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
734-323-7923
paul.majkowski@intertek.com
Consultant


Michael Mathers
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd. (Retired)
313-920-3083
mvmathers@aol.com
Consultant


John McCaig
WeatherTech Consulting Group, Inc.
7747 Auburn Road
Utica, MI 48317
248-467-7208
jmccaig@wtcg.com
Consultant


Nick Mendenhall
MWA Commercial Roofing Solutions
3900 Centennial Drive
Suite D
Midland, MI 48642
248-986-8018
mendenhallnick@mwacrs.com
Manufacturer


Daniel O’Neill
Spirit & Sons, Inc.
60 Summit St.
Brighton, MI 48116
810-225-6500
spiritandsons@yahoo.com
Contractor


Terry Owens
Beacon - Allied/Acme
1700 East Nine Mile Rd.
Ferndale, MI 48220
248-567-6537
terry.owens@alliedbuilding.com
Distributor


Glenn Parvin
CASS Sheet Metal
5641 Conner St.
Detroit, MI 48213
313-215-6269
glenn@casssheetmetal.com
Contractor


Ronald Pelkie
SME
43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd.
Plymouth, MI 48170
734-637-0097
ron.pelkie@sme-usa.com
Consultant


Jeff Petrucci
Bloomfield Construction
2035 Franklin Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248-521-5201
jeff@bloomfieldconstruction.com
Contractor


Bret Pienkosz
T. F. Beck Company
2222 Devondale
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-249-0137
bpienkosz@tfbeck.com
Contractor


Timothy Riha
Detroit Roofing Inspection Service
P.O. Box 99700
Troy, MI 48099
586-201-0664
tim.riha@DRISontheNet.com
Consultant


Christopher Roye
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
248-515-9116
croye@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Paul Schick
Newton Crane Roofing, Inc.
353 North Cass Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48342
348-379-6429
pschick@ncroof.us
Contractor


Jeffrey Sebring
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
248-534-5723
jsebring@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Joseph Sobas
Royal Roofing Co., Inc.
2445 Brown Rd.
Orion, MI 48359
248-943-1795
jsobas@royal-roofing.com
Contractor


Natalie Thompson
StructureTec
4777 Campus Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
248-372-1287
natalie.thompson@structuretec.com
Consultant


Jason Thornell
Environmental Industrial Services
P.O. Box 2532
Belleville, MI 48112
734-699-4949
eiskenthornell@comcast.net
Contractor


Sam Tilmon
Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.
525 Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601
989-614-6224
stilmon@duro-last.com
Manufacturer


Kody Tolliver
StructureTec
34119 W. Twelve Miule Rd.
Ste #270
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-497-7006
kody.tolliver@structuretec.com
Consultant


Robert Varner
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
313-910-9336
bvarner@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Trevor Wagester
OMG Edge Metals
8420 St. Clair Road
Lexington, MI 48450
810-837-1055
twagester@yahoo.com
Manufacturer


Jim Watson
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-855-9327
jwatson@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Russ Watson
MWA Commercial Roofing Solutions
3900 Centennial Drive, Suite D
Midland, MI 48642
248-670-0251
watsonruss@mwacrs.com
Manufacturer


Molly Whisman
Georgia - Pacific Gypsum
421 E. Market St.
Apt. 513
Indianapolis, IN 46204
989-280-5507
molly.whisman@gapac.com
Manufacturer


Michael Wilkinson
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
313-407-1762
wilkinson@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Alex Wisney
Roofing Technology Associates, Ltd.
38031 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
517-652-4993
awisney@rtaltd.com
Consultant


Philip Youtsey
Guardian Equipment Co.
44375 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48375
248-790-2270
phil@gec-lp.com
Contractor